Ngôn ngữ: VN en   
Đăng nhập | Đăng lời | List yêu thích (0) 
Tìm kiếm:
  All Songs Albums Videos
Cho kết quả: Chính xác Chứa tất cả từ
Tìm trong: Tựa đề bài Nghệ sĩ Cả hai
 Browse: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Album: Miscellaneous (1982)
Author: Oak Ridge Boys
  1. American Made (1983)
  2. Barbara Sue (1982)
  3. Beautiful You (1981)
  4. Come On In (1978)
  5. Dig A Little Deeper In The Well
  6. Elvira
  7. Fancy Free (1981)
  8. Gonna Take A Lot Of River (1988)
  9. I Guess It Never Hurts To Say Goodbye (1984)
  10. I'll Be True To You (1978)
  11. Leaving Louisiana In The Broad Daylight (1979)
  12. Ozark Mountain Jubilee (1984)
  13. Thank God For Kids (1983)
  14. Trying To Love Two Women (1980)
  15. Y'all Come Back Saloon (1977)
  16. You're The One (1978)

All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.
Copyright © 2007-2009,

© 2009, are two of a family of companies in the LmVN Group.