Ngôn ngữ: VN en   
Đăng nhập | Đăng lời | List yêu thích (0) 
Tìm kiếm:
  All Songs Albums Videos
Cho kết quả: Chính xác Chứa tất cả từ
Tìm trong: Tựa đề bài Nghệ sĩ Cả hai
 Browse: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Album: Cocky (2001)
Author: Kid Rock
  1. Baby Come Home
  2. Cocky
  3. Drunk In The Morning
  4. Forever
  5. I'm A Dog
  6. I'm Wrong But You Ain't Right
  7. Lay It On Me
  8. Lonely Road Of Faith
  9. Midnight Train To Memphis
  10. Picture
  11. Trucker Anthem
  12. What I Learned Out On The Road
  13. WSCR
  14. You Never Met A Motherfucker Quite Like Me

All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.
Copyright © 2007-2009,

© 2009, are two of a family of companies in the LmVN Group.