Ngôn ngữ: VN en   
Đăng nhập | Đăng lời | List yêu thích (0) 
Tìm kiếm:
  All Songs Albums Videos
Cho kết quả: Chính xác Chứa tất cả từ
Tìm trong: Tựa đề bài Nghệ sĩ Cả hai
 Browse: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Album: Solo Acoustic Vol 1 (2005)
Author: Jackson Browne
  1. Birds Of St Marks
  2. For A Dancer
  3. For Everyman
  4. Fountain Of Sorrow
  5. Lives In The Balance
  6. Looking East
  7. Take It Easy
  8. The Barricades Of Heaven
  9. The Pretender
  10. These Days
  11. Too Many Angels
  12. Your Bright Baby Blues

All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.
Copyright © 2007-2009,

© 2009, are two of a family of companies in the LmVN Group.