Ngôn ngữ: VN en   
Đăng nhập | Đăng lời | List yêu thích (0) 
Tìm kiếm:
  All Songs Albums Videos
Cho kết quả: Chính xác Chứa tất cả từ
Tìm trong: Tựa đề bài Nghệ sĩ Cả hai
 Browse: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Album: The Sound Of Madness (2008)
Author: Shinedown
  1. Breaking Inside
  2. Call Me
  3. Cry For Help
  4. Cyanide Sweet Tooth
  5. Devour
  6. If You Only Knew
  7. Second Chance
  8. Sin With A Grin
  9. Sound Of Madness
  10. The Crow And The Butterfly
  11. What A Shame

All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.
Copyright © 2007-2009,

© 2009, are two of a family of companies in the LmVN Group.