Ngôn ngữ: VN en   
Đăng nhập | Đăng lời | List yêu thích (0) 
Tìm kiếm:
  All Songs Albums Videos
Cho kết quả: Chính xác Chứa tất cả từ
Tìm trong: Tựa đề bài Nghệ sĩ Cả hai
 Browse: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Album: The Time Machine (1999)
Author: Alan Parsons Project
  1. Beginnings
  2. Call Of The Wild
  3. Call Up
  4. Far Ago And Long Away
  5. H.g. Force Part 1
  6. H.g. Force Part 2
  7. Ignorance Is Bliss
  8. No Future In The Past
  9. Out Of The Blue
  10. Press Rewind
  11. Rubber Universe
  12. Temporalia
  13. The Very Last Time

All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.
Copyright © 2007-2009,

© 2009, are two of a family of companies in the LmVN Group.