Ngôn ngữ: VN en   
Đăng nhập | Đăng lời | List yêu thích (0) 
Tìm kiếm:
  All Songs Albums Videos
Cho kết quả: Chính xác Chứa tất cả từ
Tìm trong: Tựa đề bài Nghệ sĩ Cả hai
 Browse: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Album: Take Off Your Pants And Jacket (2001)
Author: Blink 182
  1. Anthem Part 2
  2. Don't Tell Me It's Over
  3. Everytime I Look For You
  4. First Date
  5. Fucking Dogs
  6. Give Me One Good Reason
  7. Happy Holidays You Bastard
  8. Mother's Day
  9. Online Songs
  10. Please Take Me Home
  11. Reckless Abandon
  12. Roller Coaster
  13. Shut Up
  14. Stay Together For The Kids
  15. Story Of A Lonely Guy
  16. The Rock Show
  17. Time To Break Up
  18. What Went Wrong

All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.
Copyright © 2007-2009,

© 2009, are two of a family of companies in the LmVN Group.