Ngôn ngữ: VN en   
Đăng nhập | Đăng lời | List yêu thích (0) 
Tìm kiếm:
  All Songs Albums Videos
Cho kết quả: Chính xác Chứa tất cả từ
Tìm trong: Tựa đề bài Nghệ sĩ Cả hai
 Browse: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Album: Hey Stoopid (1991)
Author: Cooper Alice
  1. Burning Our Bed
  2. Dangerous Tonight
  3. Die For You
  4. Dirty Dreams
  5. Feed My Frankenstein
  6. Hey Stoopid
  7. Hurricane Years
  8. Little By Little
  9. Love's A Loaded Gun
  10. Might As Well Be On Mars
  11. Snakebite
  12. Wind-Up Toy

All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.
Copyright © 2007-2009,

© 2009, are two of a family of companies in the LmVN Group.