Ngôn ngữ: VN en   
Đăng nhập | Đăng lời | List yêu thích (0) 
Tìm kiếm:
  All Songs Albums Videos
Cho kết quả: Chính xác Chứa tất cả từ
Tìm trong: Tựa đề bài Nghệ sĩ Cả hai
 Browse: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Album: Live Concert At The Forum (1972)
Author: Barbra Streisand
  1. Didn't We
  2. Don't Rain On My Parade
  3. Monologue
  4. My Man
  5. On A Clear Day (you Can See Forever)
  6. People
  7. Sing/happy Days Are Here Again
  8. Sing/make Your Own Kind Of Music
  9. Starting Here, Starting Now
  10. Stoney End
  11. Sweet Inspiration / Where You Lead

All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.
Copyright © 2007-2009,

© 2009, are two of a family of companies in the LmVN Group.