Ngôn ngữ: VN en   
Đăng nhập | Đăng lời | List yêu thích (0) 
Tìm kiếm:
  All Songs Albums Videos
Cho kết quả: Chính xác Chứa tất cả từ
Tìm trong: Tựa đề bài Nghệ sĩ Cả hai
 Browse: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Album: Happening In Central Park (1968)
Author: Barbra Streisand
  1. Cry Me A River
  2. Folk Monologue
  3. Happy Days Are Here Again
  4. He Touched Me
  5. I Can See It
  6. Love Is Like A New Born Child
  7. Marty The Martian
  8. Natural Sounds
  9. People
  10. Second Hand Rose
  11. Sleep In Heavenly Peace (silent Night)

All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.
Copyright © 2007-2009,

© 2009, are two of a family of companies in the LmVN Group.