Ngôn ngữ: VN en   
Đăng nhập | Đăng lời | List yêu thích (0) 
Tìm kiếm:
  All Songs Albums Videos
Cho kết quả: Chính xác Chứa tất cả từ
Tìm trong: Tựa đề bài Nghệ sĩ Cả hai
 Browse: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Album: Duets (2009)
Author: Barbra Streisand
  1. All I Know Of Love
  2. Cryin' Time
  3. Ding-Dong! The Witch Is Dead
  4. Get Happy/Happy Days Are Here Again
  5. Guilty
  6. I Finally Found Someone
  7. I Have A Love/One Hand, One Heart
  8. I Won't Be The One To Let Go
  9. I've Got A Crush On You
  10. If You Ever Leave Me
  11. Lost Inside Of You
  12. Make No Mistake, He's Mine
  13. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)
  14. One Less Bell To Answer/A House Is Not A Home
  15. Tell Him
  16. The Music Of The Night
  17. Till I Loved You
  18. What Kind Of Fool
  19. You Don't Bring Me Flowers

All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.
Copyright © 2007-2009,

© 2009, are two of a family of companies in the LmVN Group.