Ngôn ngữ: VN en   
Đăng nhập | Đăng lời | List yêu thích (0) 
Tìm kiếm:
  All Songs Albums Videos
Cho kết quả: Chính xác Chứa tất cả từ
Tìm trong: Tựa đề bài Nghệ sĩ Cả hai
 Browse: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Album: Barbra-the Concert (2004)
Author: Barbra Streisand
  1. As If We Never Said Goodbye
  2. Can't Help Lovin' That Man
  3. Disney Medley
  4. Evergreen
  5. For All We Know
  6. Happy Days Are Here Again
  7. He Touched Me
  8. I'll Know
  9. I'm Still Here/everybody Says Don't/don't Rain On My Parade
  10. Lazy Afternoon
  11. Lover Man
  12. My Man
  13. Not While I'm Around
  14. On A Clear Day (you Can See Forever)
  15. Opening Remarks
  16. Ordinary Miracles
  17. Overture
  18. People
  19. Somewhere
  20. The Man That Got Away
  21. The Way We Were
  22. Therapist Dialogue #1
  23. Therapist Dialogue #2
  24. Therapist Dialogue #3
  25. Will He Like Me?
  26. Yentl Medley
  27. You Don't Bring Me Flowers

All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.
Copyright © 2007-2009,

© 2009, are two of a family of companies in the LmVN Group.