Ngôn ngữ: VN en   
Đăng nhập | Đăng lời | List yêu thích (0) 
Tìm kiếm:
  All Songs Albums Videos
Cho kết quả: Chính xác Chứa tất cả từ
Tìm trong: Tựa đề bài Nghệ sĩ Cả hai
 Browse: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Album: Back To Broadway (1993)
Author: Barbra Streisand
  1. As If We Never Said Goodbye
  2. Children Will Listen
  3. Everybody Says Don't
  4. I Have A Love/one Hand One Heart
  5. Luck Be A Lady
  6. Move On
  7. Some Enchanted Evening
  8. Speak Low
  9. The Man I Love
  10. The Music Of The Night
  11. With One Look

All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.
Copyright © 2007-2009,

© 2009, are two of a family of companies in the LmVN Group.